TOWN OF OCONOMOWOC BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REGULAR TOWN BOARD MEETING

At the Oconomowoc Town Hall located at W359 N6812 Brown Street – Oconomowoc, WI 53066 Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. CLOSED SESSION

The Board will enter, by roll call vote, into Closed Session pursuant to State Statute 19.85 (1)(c) considering employment, promotion, compensation or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the governmental body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility (Town Board & Police Department).

Reconvene to Open Session immediately following the Closed Session.

AGENDA

Call to Order
Pledge of Allegiance
Correspondence
Approve Minutes from June 15th, 2015 meeting
Comments from the Floor on Agenda items or any other items.

OLD BUSINESS - None

NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Consider and Act on Certified Survey Map for Kelly Conley, N52W37049 Washington Street, Oconomowoc Tax Key #OCOT0561346
- Consider and Act on Special Event Application and Temporary Class B Retailers' License for Farm to Fire

 Tall Pines Conservancy on Wednesday, July 22nd from 5:30-8:30 p.m. The event will take place at Three Brother's Farm, N87W34109 Mapleton Road.
- 3. Consider and Act on Class B Beer license for Hoggin It BBQ, LLC D/B/A Hoggin It BBQ; N50W34949 Wisconsin Ave-Jason Alvin Osterberger, Agent
- 4. Consider and Act on Resolution for the Salt Shed bids.
- 5. Consider and Act on Auditors Contract for service for 2015, 2016 & 2017
- 6. Consider and Act on amending Resolution 2014-9; a resolution accepting Willow Road
- 7. Consider and Act on employment at the Recycle Center
- 8. Chairman Hultquist.
- 9. Supervisor Reports
 - a. John Koepke
 - b. Jan Husak
 - c. John Roelandts
 - d. Terry Largent
- 10. Attorney Chapman
- 11. Public Works Superintendent Salzman
- 12. Chief Wallis
- 13. Administrator/Planner Herrmann
- 14. Clerk/Treasurer Opitz
 - a. Consider and Act on New/Renewal/Temporary Operators licenses for Deanna Agathen, Jean Andreski, Pamela Avenkamp, Ashley Bentrys, Austin Borchardt, Kelly Cannizzaro, James Carlson, Abigail Dvorak, Gennette Erdman, Echo Fuhrman, Robert Growe II, John Heenan, Bruce Hertig, Michael Higbee, Richard Jacobs, *Michael Jezo*, Sharlene Konkel, Tiffany Lee, Steven Maehl, Kayla Millspaw, Adam Motl, Rory O'Sullivan, Jessica Peterson, Carmella Potratz, Ryan Roohana, Thomas Schroeder, *Janelee Schultz*, Michael Scott, Jane Werner, Alicia Voell and Timothy Zellner
- 15. Approve Vouchers and Checks
- 16. Adjourn